Tribal Clinics & Hospitals

Below are a list of community tribal clinics and hospitals that provide family services, including pregnancy, birth, and post partum support.


Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

Allyson Lecatsas, Allyson.Lecatsas@grandronde.org

P: 503-879-1359

C: 503-830-8525


Umatilla Tribes

Tim Gilbert, timgilbert@yellowhawk.org

P: 541-966-9830

C: 541-278-7547

Assistant (Nancy Kirksey): 541-215-1945


Warm Springs Indian Health Services

Deborah Alvarez-Jackson, deborah.alvarez@ihs.gov

P: 541-553-1196


Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians

Eric Metcalf, Eric.Metcalf@ctclusi.org

P: 541-888-9577


Klamath Tribes

Leroy Jackson, ljackson@klm.portland.ihs.gov

P: 541-783-3293


Coquille Indian Tribe

Kelle Little, Kellelittle@coquilletribe.org

P: 541-756-0904


Confederated Tribes of Siletz

Judy Muschamp, judym@ctsi.nsn.us

P: 541-444-9652


Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs

Caroline Cruz, caroline.cruz@wstribes.org

P: 541-553-1161


Burns Paiute Tribe

Twyla Gilbert, teemantm@burnspaiute-nsn.gov

P: 541-573-7312


Chemewa Health Center

Lova Sturgill, lova.sturgill@ihs.gov

P: 503-304-7600


Cow Creek Band of Umpqua

Sharon Stanphill, sstanphill@cowcreek.com

P: 541-672-8533